logo
logo

DIRECTOR
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amer Siddiq Amer Nordin
amersiddiq@um.edu.my
03-79677357

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Dr. Zalfa Laili Hamzah
zalfa@um.edu.my 
03-79677357

Fellow
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amani @ Natasha Ahmad Tajuddin
amaninatasha@um.edu.my

Fellow
Dr. Leo Ben Fen
beyfenleo@um.edu.my

Fellow
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraini Ahmad
ainie@um.edu.my

Fellow
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hazreen Abdul Majid
hazreen@um.edu.my
​​​

Fellow
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Faizal Ahmad Bahuri
drnfab@um.edu.my

SENIOR RESEARCH OFFICER
Nor Azlin Mat Radi
azlinmr@um.edu.my
03-79677358

SENIOR RESEARCH OFFICER
Dr. Azizi Abu Bakar
azizi.bkr@um.edu.my
03-79677358

RESEARCH OFFICER
Mohd Fadhli Rahmat Fakri
Fadhli@um.edu.my
03-79677358

RESEARCH OFFICER
Muhammad Asyraf Mansor
asyraf90@um.edu.my
03-79677360

PROJECT OFFICER
Muhammad Khairul Anuar Senin
anuar_89@um.edu.my
03-79677358

POSTDOCTORAL 
Siti Idayu Hassan
ayu_umcas@um.edu.my 
03-79672429

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Ahmad Shaharudin Mohamad Mokhtar
asmokhtar@um.edu.my 
03-79672429

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Nor Izuana Alias
izuana@um.edu.my 
03-79677357

FINANCE ASSISTANT
Siti Nurhana Shamsuddin
hana_88@um.edu.my 
03-79677357

OPERATION ASSISTANT
Siti Khatijah Hamad
achiek3016@um.edu.my 

03-79672429

RESEARCH ASSISTANT
Mazhafizah Sariff
mazhafizah@um.edu.my 
03-79672429

RESEARCH ASSISTANT
Aireen Zuriani Ahmad
aireenzuriani@um.edu.my 
03-79674635

Last Update: 21/09/2021